54 O'Neill Street
Easthampton, MA 01027

Tel. 413-527-2350

Contact us by E‑Mail

Rock Valley Tool
Certified Women-Owned Business
Member of Western Mass NTMA
Member of Greater Easthampton
Chamber of Commerce

Visit Rock Valley Tool, LLC

Rock Valley Tool LLC
54 O'Neill Street
Easthampton, MA 01027

Company President/Owner

Elizabeth Paquetteepaquette@rockvalleytool.com

For Aerospace Sales & Manufacturing information:

Jason Paquette - jpaquette@rockvalleytool.com

For Blowmold sales:

Mike O’Brien - mobrien@rockvalleytool.com
J. Michael Qualls - mqualls@rockvalleytool.com

For Quality inquiries:

Bob Paquette - bpaquette@rockvalleytool.com

For Billing inquiries:

Cherie Malczynski - cheriem@rockvalleytool.com

Federal Firearms License Class 07
Certified Women-Owned Business
Member of Western Mass NTMA
Member of Greater Easthampton
Chamber of Commerce
Rock Valley Tool, LLC. • 54 O'Neill Street, Easthampton, MA 01027 • Phone: (413) 527‑2350 • Contact us by E‑Mail

© 2020 Rock Valley Tool. All Rights Reserved. Website Design by Tru Blu Grafix Print + Web Design   |  Updated 3.8.20